Moorcroft Leader - The Voice of the Community Since 1909, Serving Moorcroft and Pine Haven, Wyoming

UW President's Honor Roll


July 4, 2019

The University of Wyoming lists two students from Crook County on the 2019 spring semester President’s Honor Roll. They are Sara J. Thomas of Hulett and Savanah Richter of Pine Haven.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 07/17/2021 22:37