Moorcroft Leader - The Voice of the Community Since 1909, Serving Moorcroft and Pine Haven, Wyoming

Moorcroft football post season awards


November 28, 2019

The Wolves would like to congratulate these players for receiving post season awards through the Wyoming Coaches Association.

Powder River All Conference

Rowdy Pfeil, Parker Seeley, Parker Schlater and Zane Linder

Honorable mention

Hunter Garoutte, Christian Robinson, Mica Herrera

2A East All conference

Rowdy Pfeil, Parker Seeley, Parker Schlater, Zane Linder and Hunter Garoutte

Honorable mention

Christian Robinson and Mica Herrera

All State

Rowdy Pfeil

Honorable mention

Parker Schlater

Second Team Super 25

Rowdy Pfeil

Congratulations to all of these players on earning these post-seas...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021