Moorcroft Leader - The Voice of the Community Since 1909, Serving Moorcroft and Pine Haven, Wyoming

CSC Honor Rolls


June 4, 2020

Chadron State College has announced the names of 265 students who qualified for the institution’s Spring 2020 Dean’s List. These students met requirements for the Dean’s List by earning at least a 3.5 grade point average.

To qualify, students must be enrolled in 12 credit hours of coursework, be seeking their first bachelor’s degree and have no incomplete grades during the semester. Crook County students on the Dean’s List are Devin Hodges of Hulett and Katalina Pfeil of Moorcroft.

Kaycee Monnens of Hulett was named on the Chadron State College President’s List for the Spring 2...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021