Moorcroft Leader - The Voice of the Community Since 1909, Serving Moorcroft and Pine Haven, Wyoming

Results are in


August 20, 2020

In an upset to the status quo, Tyler Lindholm lost his bid to retain the House District #1 seat for another two years to challenger Chip Neiman.

Election night brought fewer surprises at the local level, with Kelly Dennis on track for another four years as county commissioner after defeating challenger Bob Latham.

Also at Tuesday night’s primary, Republican incumbent Liz Cheney was Crook County’s vote, leading challenger Blake Stanley by a considerable margin, and Democratic candidate Lynette Grey Bull was the local choice to face her in the general election.

A wide field of candidates...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/13/2021 22:15