Candy Cane Classic


December 8, 2022

HayLeigh Fenner

Hugh Jenkins, Cade Thar, Kailee Gill, Mallory Jones, Evan Jones, HayLeigh Fenner, Valerie Burch and Tucker Cook, the 2022-2023 Whitcomb FFA officer team.

The Whitcomb FFA's fifth annual Candy Cane Classic was a success and had a great turnout. It took place on Saturday at the Moorcroft Community Center and included a chili dinner and two cook-off contests.

The winners for the cinnamon roll contest were: reserve grand champion Amber Burch and grand champion Amy Jones. For the chilli contest, the reserve grand champion was Addi Gill and the grand champion was Steve Stroud.

Howard Jones also played live music.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 12/02/2023 03:12