Moorcroft Leader - The Voice of the Community Since 1909, Serving Moorcroft and Pine Haven, Wyoming

Seventh and eighth grade Honor Roll


May 28, 2020

7th All “A’s”

Elle Anderson

Alexis Garrison

Gabrielle Gromann

Kaeley Hutchison

Carter Norris

Mauri Norris

Ayden Petz

Madeline Sasse

Talia Vargas-Huitron

Audrey Wendling

Lexie Wendling

7th A’s & B’s

Hailey Blakeman

Ryan Brownrigg

Jackie Charlson

Melibe Downey

Yasmin Gallegos

Oliver Gorsuch

Carter Hatling

Myndy Heringer

Kylee Keller-Decoteau

Kiriana Martinez

Gatlin McCrea

Olivia Paden

Cole Riddle

Craig Robinson

Eden Sheridan

Braydnn Terry

Levi Tope

Jalen Wendling

Jeran Williamson

Layson Williamson

8th All “A’s”

Rebekah Anderson

Spencer Cuthrell

Mallory Jones

Baylie Soesbe


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/24/2021 23:30