Moorcroft Leader - The Voice of the Community Since 1909, Serving Moorcroft and Pine Haven, Wyoming

UW President's Honor Roll


June 3, 2021

The University of Wyoming lists the following students from Crook County on the 2021 spring semester President’s Honor Roll. Students are: Cort Ingalls, Myles T. Stefanich and Richard Logan Stefanich of Beulah; Katrina A. Bauman and Taylor Olivia Kennah of Hulett; Faith Marie Sanderson of Moorcroft; Amanda G. Otto of Pine Haven; and Shelby Heaster of Sundance. The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023