Wolves 2021 football season wrap up season with banquet


November 25, 2021


Chaz Dewey, Spencer Cuthrell, Dakota Tobin, James Long, Cade Williams, Trenten Sheehan, Wyatt Allred.

The Wolves football team held their end of the year banquet Monday, November 15. They enjoyed one last time to gather as a team this year to celebrate their season.

The 2021 Wolves Letter winners are as listed. These team members completed the requirements to earn an MHS letter.

Special Team Awards

Wolf Award: Goes above and beyond helping the team out no matter the task. They would always ask if we needed anything done from carrying footballs, putting equipment away, cleaning up, loading and unloading the bus and many more. Nothing was too big or small always willing to help out. This y...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023