Moorcroft Leader - The Voice of the Community Since 1909, Serving Moorcroft and Pine Haven, Wyoming

UW President's Honor Roll


June 16, 2022

The University of Wyoming has announced students on the 2022 spring semester President’s Honor Roll. Crook County students on the list include: Payson G. Birkeland of Aladdin; Katrina A. Bauman, Joseph S. Kennah and Taylor Olivia Kennah of Hulett; Tianne M. Fischbach, Audrey Lynn Merwin and Luke R. Norris of Moorcroft; Madison Rae Barritt, Shelby Heaster and Teddi M. Marchant of Sundance.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023