The Voice of the Community Since 1909, Serving Moorcroft and Pine Haven, Wyoming

UW Dean's Honor Rolls

The University of Wyoming lists five students from Crook County on the 2022 fall semester academic Dean’s and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls. Students are: Payson Grace Birkeland of Aladdin; Taylor Jo Reynolds and Kerry T. Zimmerschied of Moorcroft; Drake Richards and Christian C. Velder of Sundance.

The honor rolls consist of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade-point average, and freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better grade-point average. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter gr...