UW President's Honor Roll


July 13, 2023

The University of Wyoming lists six students from Crook County on the 2023 spring semester President’s Honor Roll. The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester.

To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Students are: Alessandro Mastrovito of Hulett; Tianne M. Fischbach, Daylie M. Fuller and Audrey Lynn Merwin of Moorcroft; Ella S. Bifulco and Sherry Negaard of Sundance.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 03/01/2024 00:01