The Voice of the Community Since 1909, Serving Moorcroft and Pine Haven, Wyoming

UW Honor Rolls

The University of Wyoming lists ten students from Crook County on the 2023 fall semester President’s Honor Roll. The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Students are: Katrina Bauman and Joseph Kennah of Hulett; Shania N. Miller and Taylor Jo Reynolds of Moorcroft; Alyssa M. Merchen of Pine Haven; Ella Sharon Bifulco, Lauryn Brooks, Jameson J. Fleenor, Nevada J. Gill and Drake Richards of Sundance...